Preloader image

Schedule of Yoga Workshops, Camps, Events, and Series




Date Event
Sun Jan 20 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sat Jan 26 7PM Astrology 101: The Alchemy of the Elements
Sun Jan 27 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sat Feb 2 7PM Women's New Moon Circle
Sun Feb 3 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 10 2PM Prenatal Yoga 4 Week Series
Sun Feb 10 3:30 PM Candlelit Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation
Sun Feb 10 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 17 2PM Prenatal Yoga 4 Week Series
Sun Feb 17 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Feb 24 2PM Prenatal Yoga 4 Week Series
Sun Feb 24 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Sun Mar 3 2PM Prenatal Yoga 4 Week Series
Sun Mar 3 5PM Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
Fri Mar 22 6PM ProjectYOU 200hr Self-Transformation Program