Preloader image

Schedule of Yoga Workshops, Camps, Events, and Series




Date Event
Mon Sep 23 7:45 PM Journey to the Self - Yoga Philosophy Course
Fri Sep 27 7PM New Moon RED TENT Women's Circle
Sat Sep 28 10AM Restorative Yoga Biss
Sun Sep 29 1PM 4 Week Prenatal Series
Sun Oct 6 1PM 4 Week Prenatal Series
Sun Oct 13 1PM 4 Week Prenatal Series
Sun Oct 20 8AM Advanced Asana 4 Wk Intensive Clinic
Sun Oct 20 1PM 4 Week Prenatal Series
Fri Oct 25 7PM New Moon RED TENT Women's Circle
Sun Oct 27 8AM Advanced Asana 4 Wk Intensive Clinic
Sun Nov 3 8AM Advanced Asana 4 Wk Intensive Clinic
Sun Nov 10 8AM Advanced Asana 4 Wk Intensive Clinic
Fri Nov 29 7PM New Moon RED TENT Women's Circle